Upcoming events

    • August 14, 2020
    • 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM (CDT)
    • Hyatt Hill Country Golf Club
    Register

    Due to the COVID 19 quarantine restrictions, this event has been rescheduled. 

    Mark your calendars and join us for a fun day of great golf and networking on Friday, August 14th, at the beautiful Hyatt Hill Country Golf Club.


    Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort 

    Hill Country Golf Club 9800 Hyatt Resort Dr.

    San Antonio, Texas, USA, 78251 Friday, March 22, 2019


    Itinerary

    6:00 am Volunteer & Course Sponsor Arrival

    7:30 am Golfer Arrival

    - Registration Open 

    - Breakfast

    - Raffle Ticket Sales 

    - Driving Range

      8:15 am Welcome & Tee Off

      - Tournament Play 

      - Scramble Format / Par is your friend

      - Cooking Trailers & activities throughout the Course

      - Beverage carts will roam the course


      1:00 pm  Banquet Starts (R.W. Pavilion)

      2:00 pm Raffle Numbers pulled

      3:00 pm Awards

      - 1st

      - 2nd 

      - 3rd

      - Dead Ass Last

      - Closest to Pin: Men / Women

      - Longest Drive: Men / Women


      Event Coordinators: 

      Sarah Graham-Woodruff

      sgraham@tuckerconst.com


      Registration: 

      Porchia Levay

      plevay@bernardspecialtiesinc.com


      Door Prizes: 

      Amanda Marbach

      amarbach@tmisolutionsllc.com


      Sponsors / Golf Carts: 

      Gerard Orozco

      gerard.orozco@nustarenergy.com


      Raffle Prizes / Donations: 

      Rudy Bazan

      rudy.bazan@terracon.com


      Volunteers:

      Randy Williams

      rwilliams@rabalais.com 


      Door prize tickets will be drawn during course play and may be claimed at the reception.

       Additional golf carts ($100) can be purchased


    MASF is a non-profit, tax exempt 501(c)(3) organization that is non-political in character, but may cooperate in civic enterprises.
    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 690226
    San Antonio, Texas 78269-0226


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software